Skip to content ↓

School Upcoming Events

 These are the school events taking place in February 2024.

 

Thursday 8th February 2024

PATCH Valentine's Disco

Years 3 & 4 - 3:15 - 4:15pm/Years 5 & 6 - 4:30 - 5:30pm

See PATCH Website for full details and ticket purchasing


Friday 12th January - Friday 9th February 2024

5AW Swimming

Fri 12th Jan
Fri 19th Jan
Fri 26th Jan
Fri 2nd Feb
Fri 9th Feb

Friday 23rd February - Friday 22nd March 2024

5KW Swimming

Fri 23rd Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Fri 8th Mar
Fri 15th Mar
Fri 22nd Mar