Skip to content ↓

School Upcoming Events

 These are the school events taking place in February 2024.

 

Thursday 8th February 2024

PATCH Valentine's Disco

Years 3 & 4 - 3:15 - 4:15pm/Years 5 & 6 - 4:30 - 5:30pm

See PATCH Website for full details and ticket purchasing


Friday 12th January - Friday 9th February 2024

5AW Swimming

5AW

Friday 12th January -

Friday 9th February 2024

Fri 12th Jan
Fri 19th Jan
Fri 26th Jan
Fri 2nd Feb
Fri 9th Feb

5KW

Friday 23rd February -

Friday 22nd March 2024

Fri 23rd Feb
Fri 1st Mar
Fri 8th Mar
Fri 15th Mar
Fri 22nd Mar

Tuesday 27th February 2024

University of Portsmouth Astronomy

Visiting Year 5


Thursday 29th February 2024

PATCH - The Superwomen Giftshop

Year 6 Literature Quiz